Music For a Rainy Day

It rains pretty much most of the time in where I live in Scotland, which is a perfect analogy for my love of music. It rains all the time and I listen to music all the time. I am such a huge lover of new music. I find myself lost in the database of new songs, artists and bands for days upon days, it never gets boring. There is always something new to discover somewhere. I spend most of my time diving through hundreds of artists on Spotify, listening to the majority of pre-made playlists, creating my own playlists, I never stop.

If you are like me and want to find the latest new music before anyone else then this list is for you. Quickly add these songs/artists to your playlists, share them with your friends, go see them live and brag about how amazing they are before everyone else does. Here are 10 new bands that I have stumbled across during January 2017. Be sure to share any new music you come across and comment your thoughts on the songs I have shared. Also follow my many playlists on Spotify here:

https://play.spotify.com/user/1117718879

LANY – ILYSB

Be Charlotte – Machines That Breathe

HUNTAR – 4AM

Chase Atlantic – Church

AFTRHR – So Divine

VALNTN – Can’t Let Go (feat. Emilia Ali)

A R I Z O N A – Oceans Away

MUNA – Winterbreak

Badflower – Animal

badXchannels – I. One Car Funeral

Leave a Reply

