15 Jokes so Bad, They are Actually Funny!

If you are feeling down or are just wasting time on the internet, not doing anything productive then this post is for you. (these are not my own jokes) Comment any of your favourite jokes.

  1. I went to buy some camouflage trousers the other day but I couldn’t find any.
  2. Two peanuts walk into a bar, and one was a salted.
  3. Two fish swim into a concrete wall. Then one turns to the other and says“Dam!”
  4. What did the pirate say on his eightieth birthday? AYE MATEY.
  5.  Apparently taking a day off is not something you should do when you work for a calendar company.
  6. What did the sea say to the sand? Nothing, it simply waved.
  7. How to embarrass an archaeologist? You give him a used tampon and ask him to determine which period it came from.
  8.  I used to suffer from soap addiction, but I’m clean now.
  9. Velcros are just a big rip-off.
  10. What did the mother Buffalo say when her boy left for college? Bye Son! 
  11.  I bought some shoes off of a drug dealer. I don’t know what he laced them with but I’ve been trippin’ all day.
  12. What do you call a belt made out of watches? A waist of time!
  13. Does anyone need an ark? I Noah guy.
  14. What is a duck’s favourite drug? Quack!
  15. The Past, The Present and The Future walked into a bar. It was tense.
Leave a Reply

